Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Augsburg vs Bayern Munich Live Stream – Bundesliga
Augsburg Bayern Munich

Augsburg vs Bayern Munich Live Stream – Bundesliga

  • Date: 19th October 2019, Saturday.
  • Time: 7:30 PM BDT, 1:30 PM GMT, 9:30 AM ET, 3:30 PM CEST (Germany), 2:30 PM BST.
  • Stadium: Augsburg Arena, Augsburg, Germany.
  • Teams: Augsburg vs Bayern Munich.
  • Tournament: Bundesliga.

Augsburg vs Bayern Munich Live Stream

Click the button to live  AUG vs Bayern

Bundesliga 2019-2020 match of matchday – 8 between Augsburg vs Bayern Munich will be held on 19th October 2019, Saturday. The match will start at 7:30 PM BDT, 1:30 PM GMT, 9:30 AM ET, 3:30 PM CEST (Germany), 2:30 PM BST. It will be held at the home stadium of Augsburg; Augsburg Arena, Augsburg, Germany.

Bayern is now the 3rd positioned team of Bundesliga point table. They have collected 14 points from their 7 matches with 4 victories and 2 draws. Bayern is unbeaten in their last 4 Bundesliga matches.

On the other hand, Augsburg is the 14th team of the point table. They have won just one match from their 7 matches and collected only 5 points. Augsburg won only 1 match from their last 12 competitive matches.

FC Augsburg have lost 13 of their 16 Bundesliga clashes with FC Bayern Munich (W2 D1). They are winless in their last eight games against Bayern. Their last victory against Bayern was in May 2015, at the Allianz Arena (1-0).

Augsburg vs Bayern Munich Team News :

Bayern player Jann-Fiete Arp is out from the squad due to injury and Leon Goretzka has a doubt for the match. Alaba could start today after coming back from injury. Kimmich could start in the midfield while Pavard could play as a right back.

Augsburg player Gotze and Gruezo are out of the squad because of injury.

Possible Line-up : 

Augsburg: Koubek; Lichtsteiner, Gouweleeuw, Uduokhai, Max; Richter, Khedira, Baier, Vargas; Finnbogason, Niederlechner.

Bayern: Neuer; Pavard, Süle, Hernandez, Alaba; Kimmich, Thiago; Gnabry, Müller, Coman; Lewandowski.

Augsburg vs Bayern Live Stream Links: 

(all the live link will work before kick-off the match )

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts