Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Stream | LaLiga Live Stream
Atletic Bilbao Barcelona

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Stream | LaLiga Live Stream

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao

Competition/Round: First match, Season 2019/20, La – Liga

 

Date/Time: Friday, August 16, 2019, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Saturday)

Live Sream Online: CLICK HERE

Venue: San Mamés, Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain

Referee: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen, N. Semedo, Piqué, Suárez, O. Dembélé, Lenglet, Griezmann, Jordi Alba, Aleñá, S. Roberto, F. De Jong

Athletic (4-2-3-1): Unai Simón, Capa, Yeray, Núñez, Yuri, Dani García, Unai López, De Marcos, Raúl García, Muniain and Iñaki Williams.

Not playing: Lionel Messi, Arthur, Arturo Vidal, Jean-Clair Todibo, Neto, Moussa Wagué (out)

Athletic Outs & Doubts: Gorka Guruzeta (out), Iñigo Martínez, Iñigo Córdoba, Ibai Gómez (doubt)

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), ITV 4 (UK), Not Available (India), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others (footballly.com )

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, FuboTV (USA), ITV Hub (UK), Movistar+ (Spain),  footballly ,others .

Welcome to La Liga! The new period of the Spanish Championship guarantees a lot of energy and a tight title race between the top picks, and Barcelona has the primary chance to venture out they open the season away to Athletic Bilbao.

The Blaugrana have been noteworthy and preseason and the triumph against Napoli a week ago was an incredible showcase of the capability of this group and its best players. Even without Lionel Messi who still recovers from injury, the Barça side likely to play at San Mamés has the amazing Frenkie De Jong and a trio of Ousmane Dembélé, Luis Suárez and Antoine Griezmann that can bring fireworks with their pace, skill and scoring ability.

Athletic will prove to be a tough test with a solid side in all aspects and a physical, intense approach that will ask Barça to be at their best. Iñaki Williams is the main man up front looking to prove he’s worthy of a nine-year contract extension, and Iker Muniain is always capable of some sick trekkers and great playmaking.

This won’t be simple, however, Barça is more than adequate to win as well as create an impression to the adversaries: bring your A-game all season, since we’re more youthful, we’re hungrier and we’re making it work all. This ought to be enjoyable. After all Athletic Bilbao vs  Barcelona is going to be a big match.

Head to Head Statistics : Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona 

Win 4 29
Loss 29 4
Draw 9 9

 

Live Stream Links:

Sr. # Streamer Link Quality Ads Language
1 FootBallly beIN HD No ENG
2 Footballly beIN HD No ENG
3 Footballly beIN HD No ENG
4 Footballly beIN HD No ENG
5 Footballly beIN HD No ENG
6 Footballly beIN HD No ENG
7 streamcr7 ITV 4 UK FHD HD 2 ENG
8 4kstreams beIN sports USA HD 2 ENG
9 dubailive BEIN SPORTS USA HD 2 ENG
10 ripple Bein Sports USA HD 1 ENG
11 messi beiN Sports USA HD 2 ENG
12 sport_stream BEIN SPORTS USA HD HD 3 ENG
13 f1livegp ITV 4 HD 4 ENG
14 hdstreams beIN SPORTS USA HD 3 ENG
15 givemeredditstream BEIN SPORT USA HD HD 1 ENG
16 prohdstream beIN Sports 1 ID HD 1 ENG
17 enjoyhd BEIN SPORTS USA HD HD 2 ENG
18 streamer BEIN USA HD 2 ENG
19 cyclingentertainment BEIN SPORTS USA HD 1 ENG
20 rabbitstream BEIN SPORTS USA HD 2 ENG
21 templatestream BEIN SPORTS USA HD 2 ENG
22 streamingpw BEIN SPORTS USA HD 2 ENG
23 googlsports beIN Sports USA HD 2 ENG
24 kidsflix beiN Sports USA HD 2 ENG
25 herbelay.com beIN SPORTS HD 1 ENG
26 btvsports Eleven1 HD 4 POR
27 beast_streams Bein Sports USA HD HD 3 ENG
28 cyclingentertainment BEIN SPORTS USA HD 1 ENG
29 marciomj BEIN SPORTS USA HD HD 1 ENG
30 premiumhd Premium HD Stream HD 0 ENG
31 freesport Bein Sports / Twitch HD 2 ENG
32 cricworld ITV 4 HD HD 1 ENG

Related posts