Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Barcelona vs Slavia Praha Live Stream & Preview – UCL
Barcelona Slavia Praha

Barcelona vs Slavia Praha Live Stream & Preview – UCL

  • Date: 5th November, Thursday.
  • Time: 11:55 PM BDT, 5:55 PM GMT, 6:55 PM CET(Barcelona), 12:55 PM ET.
  • Stadium: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain.
  • Teams: Barcelona vs Slavia Praha.
  • Tournament: UEFA Champions League.

Barcelona vs Slavia Praha Live Stream – 

Click the button to live  FCB vs SLP

                            

The match between Barcelona vs Slavia Praha of UEFA Champions League of matchday – 4 will be held on 5th November, Thursday. It is a group stage match of Group – F. The match will start at 5:55 PM GMT, 6:55 PM CET(Barcelona), 12:55 PM ET. It will be held at the Camp Nou stadium, the home stadium of Barcelona.

All the teams of Group – F has played 3 matches. Barcelona are top of the table with 7 points (W2 D1). Slavia Praha are at the bottom of the point table. They have collected only 1 point with just a draw against Inter Milan. Group – F standings : 

It is the only 2nd match of Slavia Prague against Barcelona in a European Competition. Their first was the previous meeting of Group – F. Barcelona won the match by 2-1.

Barcelona vs Slavia Praha team News :

 

Predicted Line-up :

 

 

Barcelona vs Slavia Praha live streaming Links:
1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts