Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Serie A: Brescia vs Juventus  match preview & Live Stream
Brescia Juventus

Serie A: Brescia vs Juventus  match preview & Live Stream

  • Date: 25th  September, Wednesday .
  • Time: 1:00 AM BDT, 7:00 PM GMT, 3pm ET.   9 p.m.(local time in Italy ) 
  • Stadium: Stadio Mario Rigamonti
  • Teams: Brescia vs Juventus
  • Tournament: Serie A

Brescia vs Juventus  match preview Live Stream

Click the button to live  Brescia vs Juventus

Today is the matchday-5 of the Serie A 2019-20. The match between  Juventus  vs Brescia will be held on 25th September, wednesday  (1:00 AM BDT, 7:00 PM GMT). It will be held at the home venue of Brescia Stadio Mario Rigamonti .

Juventus is now at number 2 of the point table of Serie A . They have collected 10 points from their first 4 matches with 3 victories and a draw.  Brescia has collected 6 points  from 4 matches with 2 wins and 2 loses. That’s why they are at number 11 on the current point table.

Brescia   have  won only 3 matches of their 44 Serie A  games against Juventus . Brescia  have won 2 matches and draw 6 from last 11 meetings against Juventus at their home venue. Brescia lost their first home game in Serie A this season, while in Serie B last season they had lost only two home games .they have won 13 ,draw 3 matches at home. 

Team News : 

   Cristiano Ronaldo Ronaldo has not been played against Brescia. coach wants to give him full rest for the upcoming busy schedule. Paulo Dybala has a chanced to play starting 11. Mattia  De Sciglio , Douglas Costa, Giorgio Chiellini, are still injured that’s why they are not able to play against Brescia. Wojciech Szczesny may come back in goal, while Gonzalo Higuain and Matthijs American state Ligt could even be reinstated to the beginning lineup.

Possible Line-up : 

 

JUVENTUS  : Szczesny; Danilo, Demiral, de Ligt, Sandro; Rabiot, Bernardeschi, Pjanic, Matuidi; Higuain,   Paulo Dybala.

BRESCIA  : Joronen; Sabelli, Cistana, Dessena; Romulo; Chancellor, Mateju; Bisoli, Tonali,Balotelli, Donnarumma.

      (all the live link will work before kick off the match )

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts