Footballly
Galatasaray

Category : Galatasaray

Galatasaray Real Madrid

Real Madrid vs Galatasaray Live stream & match preview: champion league

footballly
Date: 7 November, Tuesday  Time: 9pm (BST),02:00 AM BDT, 21:00 (UK).08:00 PM (GMT) Stadium: Santiago Bernabeu Teams: Real Madrid vs Galatasaray Real Madrid vs Galatasaray...