Footballly
Getafe CF

Category : Getafe CF

Getafe CF Real Madrid

Getafe vs Real Madrid Live Stream and Match Preview-La LIga

footballly footballly
Date: 4th January,Saturday. Time:(6:00 AM BST, 5:00 AM GMT,12:00 AM ET) . Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Teams: Getafe Cf vs Real Madrid Tournament: La-Liga Getafe...
Barcelona Getafe CF

Getafe fc vs Barcelona Live Stream and match preview

footballly
Date: 28th  September,Sa. Time: 1:00 AM BDT, 7:00 PM GMT, 9pm CET (Barcelona). 3pm ET. Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Teams:Getafe vs  Barcelona  Tournament: Spanish La...