Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Chelsea vs Man Utd live stream & match preview: EFL Cup
Chelsea Manchester United

Chelsea vs Man Utd live stream & match preview: EFL Cup

  • Date: 31th October, Thursday.
  • Time: 2:05 AM BDT, 20.05 GMT, 4:05pm EDT; 1:35am IST.
  • Stadium: Stamford Bridge 
  • Teams: Chelsea vs Man United 

Chelsea vs Man United  live streaming 

Click the button to live  Chelsea vs Man Utd

Chelsea has not lost in over a month, assembling a seven-coordinate series of wins since the finish of September. Holding up the traffic of an eighth win is Manchester United, who come to Stamford Bridge tomorrow for a Round of 16 standoffs in the League Cup.

The last time we confronted United, things weren’t exactly so blushing. We could’ve possibly longed for such a run when the last whistle blew at Old Trafford, with the scoreboard perusing 4-0 to the home side.

Be that as it may, that is all in the past now and insignificant, or so we trust.

Chelsea vs Man Utd Team News:

Anticipate pivot on the two sides in spite of the fact that Chelsea, with fewer damage concerns, will have a greater chance to do as such. Lampard has just demonstrated that he will switch things up for this game.

He is still without N’Golo Kante and Ruben Loftus-Cheek in midfield, while Ross Barkley could likewise pass up a major opportunity. Andreas Christensen and Antonio Rudiger are missing from the guard.

Manchester United are without seven players, with Pogba, Bailly, Fosu-Mensah, Tuanzebe, Shaw, Dalot and Matic all passing on this one.

Predicted Line-up:

Chelsea :

 Emerson; Kovacic, Jorginho, Gilmour; James, Zouma, Guehi, Hudson-Odoi, Batshuayi, Pedro.​Caballero.

Man Utd: 

McTominay, Williams; Lingard, Mata; Rojo; Wan-Bissaka, Fred, Rashford, Romero; Jones, Maguire,

Chelsea vs Man Utd live streaming Links:
1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts