Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Eibar vs Barcelona Live Stream & Preview- La Liga
Barcelona Eibar

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Stream & Preview- La Liga

  • Date: 19th October 2019, Saturday.
  • Time: 5:00 PM BDT, 11:00 AM GMT, 7:00 AM ET, 1:00 PM CEST (Barcelona). 
  • Stadium: Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar, Spain.
  • Teams: Eibar vs Barcelona.
  • Tournament: Spanish La Liga.

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Stream

Click the button to live  EIB vs FCB

Spanish La Liga 2019-2020 match of matchday – 8 between Eibar vs Barcelona will be held on 19th October 2019, Saturday. The match will start at 5:00 PM BDT, 11:00 AM GMT, 7:00 AM ET, 1:00 PM CEST (Barcelona). It will be held at the home stadium of Eibar, Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar, Spain.

Barcelona is now in the 2nd position in the point table and they are only 2 points behind their biggest rival Real Madrid. They hadn’t a good start in La Liga 2019-2020 but they are now coming back in the form. They won 4 matches from their last 5. Eibar is the 14th team of the point table and they got only 9 points from their 8 matches ( 2 wins, 3 Draws).

Barcelona has won nine matches against Eibar in La Liga which is more than any other team ( level with Ath. Madrid). In their 10 La Liga meetings, Barcelona has scored in all the matches (33 goals) while Eibar has scored only 6 goals against Barcelona. 

Barcelona is suffering a lot in away games in La Liga 2019-2020. They have won only one away match this season and lost two from their 4 away matches. Eibar has won their last two La Liga games which are the only two victories for them this season.

Eibar vs Barcelona Team News :

Barcelona player Pique and Dembele is out from the squad due to suspension. Samuel Umtiti and Junior Firpo are back in the squad after suffering from an injury. Jordi Alba could start in the match. Todibo could replace Pique. Messi, Suarez, and Griezmann could be the front three.

On the other hand, Eibar could start the match with the same squad from the match vs Real Betis.

Possible Line-up : 

Possible Eibar XI: Dmitrović; Pablo, Oliveira, Arbilla, Bigas; Escalante, Diop, Exposito; Inui, Kike, Orellana.

Possible Barcelona XI: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Todibo, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, De Jong, Arthur; Messi, Suarez, Griezmann.

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Stream Links: 

(all the live link will work before kick-off the match )

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts