Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates FC Barcelona vs Vallodolid live stream & match preview: la liga
Barcelona Valladolid

FC Barcelona vs Vallodolid live stream & match preview: la liga

  • Date: 30 October 2019, thusday
  • Time: 2.15am (BDT),9.15pm CET/WAT, 8.15pm GMT (UK), 4.15pm ET, 1.15pm PT (USA)
  • Stadium: Camp Nou
  • Teams:Barcelona vs Valladolid
  • Tournament: Spanish La Liga.
  • Referee: Javier Alberola Rojas

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid Live Stream

Click the button to live  FC Barcelona vs Vallodolid

Spanish La Liga 2019-2020 match of matchday – 11 between Barcelona vs Vallodolid will be held on 30 October 2019, Tuesday, The match will start at 2.15 am (BDT), 9.15 pm CET/WAT, 8.15 pm GMT (UK), 4.15 pm ET, 1.15 pm PT (USA). It will be held at the home stadium of Barcelona, Camp Nou, Valladolid, Spain.

Barcelona have won 10 of their last 11 La Liga clashes with real Valladolid, losing the other in march 2014(0_1at Jose Zorrilla) 

Real Valladolid have only won two of their 43 away la Liga matches against Barcelona (D6 L36), with their last such victory coming in November 1997(2_1)

Barcelona have kept three clean sheets in their last three la Liga games (W3) last keeping four consecutive shut outs in the competition 

Barcelona is unbeaten in all of their 18 las Liga matches played on Thursday in the 21st century (W15 D3)

Team News :

The real table ought to be supported points lost rather than won till Barça and Spanish capital play in December as a result of each group have a game in hand currently. And on points lost we have a tendency to still have the 2 biggest rivals in the Kingdom of Spain in 1st and second place, thus that’s the important table to seem at for consecutive seven weeks. And so as to remain in 1st place within the real table Barça should do their job and keep winning games. on is hard with 2 more durable games, as well as one on the road, as compared to Madrid’s 2 home matches against groups within the relegation zone, thus there can’t be any messing around and taking groups with no consideration simply because they don’t sound powerful.

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid possible line up:

Possible Barcelona XI: De Jong, Rakitic; Messi, Suárez, Alba; Vidal, Griezmann, Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Lenglet,

Possible Valladolid XI:  Fernandez, Míchel, Villa; Guardiola, Antoñito, Plano, Masip; Moyano, Salisu, Olivas, Nacho;

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid Live Stream Links: 

(all the live link will work before kick-off the match )

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts