Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow Live Streaming- Champions League
Juventus Lokomotiv Moscow

Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow Live Streaming- Champions League

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM GMT, 9:00 PM CET, 10:00 PM(Moscow), 1:00 AM BDT(Wednesday, October 23, 2019)
  • Stadium: Allianz Stadium, Italy
  • Teams: Juventus and Lokomotiv Moscow
  • Tournament: UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow Live Streaming

Click the button  JUV vs LOK

The UEFA Champions League group stage match between Lokomotiv Moscow vs Juventus will be held on Tuesday, October 22, 2019(7:00 GMT), 9:00 PM CET, 10:00 PM(Moscow) at the home ground of Juventus, Allianz Stadium, Italy.

Juventus is passing a good time in this tournament so far. After two matches they are on the top of the list of UEFA Champions League, Group D. Juventus won its 1st match Against Leverkusen by 3-0 in this running UEFA Champions League tournament. Juventus tied its 2nd match against Atletico Madrid.

On the other hand, Lokomotiv Moscow is lagging behind from Juventus having the 3rd position in UEFA Champions League, Group D this season.

This is for the 1st time Juventus and Lokomotiv Moscow are against each other.

Head To Head: 

This is for the 1st time these two teams are going to play against each other and football lovers are going to enjoy a Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow match for the 1st time ever.

Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow Possible Line-ups:

Juventus:

Szczesny; Sandro, De Ligt, Bonucci, Cuadrado; Matuidi, Pjanic, Khedira; Ronaldo, Higuain, Bernardeschi

Lokomotiv Moscow:

Marinato; Idowu, Corluka, Howedes, Ignatjev; Cerqueira; Mario, Krychowiak, Barinov, Miranchuk; Eder

Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow Live Streaming Links :                          

(Link will be updated before 10 minutes of kick-off.)

1. INTERNAL TV    Link 1   
2. INTERNAL TV     Link 2  
3. INTERNAL TV     Link 3  

Related posts