Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Levante vs Barcelona Live Streaming & Match Preview -La Liga
Barcelona Levante

Levante vs Barcelona Live Streaming & Match Preview -La Liga

  • Date: 2th  October, Wednesday, (23th October, Tuesday).
  • Time:  The match kicks off at 4pm CET/WAT (Barcelona ), 3pm GMT (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India).
  • Stadium: Estadio Ciutat de Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Teams: Levante  vs Barcelona.

Click the button to live  levante vs FCB

The match between Levante vs Barcelona will be held on today at 7.00 PM GMT of matchday- 11 . This match is going to be held at Estadio Ciutat de Valencia, Barcelona, Spain. So, That means, it is a home match for Levante and away for FCB Barcelona. FCB is now top in the points table. They have collected 22 points.

Levante have only won two of their 26 games against Barcelona in LaLiga (W2 D4 L20), with both wins coming at home and scoring five goals in both (5-1 in October 1964 and 5-4 in last season )

FCB Barcelona have won 12 of their last 14 LaLiga games against Levante (D1 L1)

Levante  vs Barcelona Team News:

Osman Dembele, Samuel Umtit, Moussa, Carles Alena  can not be able to play for injure.  But the hole team are in the good form .That will not be the big issue for FCB .

On the other side  Rober Pier, Tono, Oier Olazabal  have to miss the huge match against the mighty FCB Barcelona .

Predicted Lineups:

Slavia Praha: 

Aitor; Campana, Radoja, Bardhi; Hernani, Mayoral, Morales , Miramon, Ruben Vezo, Postigo, Clerc; 

Barcelona:

Stegen; Roberto, Vidal, De Jong, Arthur;Pique, Lenglet, Alba; Messi, Griezmann, Ansu Fati

Levante  vs Barcelona live streaming Links:

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts