Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Liverpool vs Genk Live Stream & Preview – UCL
Genk Liverpool

Liverpool vs Genk Live Stream & Preview – UCL

  • Date: 6th November, Wednesday.
  • Time: 2:00 AM BDT, 8:00 PM GMT, 3:00 PM ET.
  • Stadium: Anfield, Liverpool, England.
  • Teams: Liverpool vs Genk.

Liverpool vs Genk Live Stream – 

Click the button to live  LIV vs GEN                 

The match between Liverpool vs Genk of UEFA Champions League of matchday – 4 will be held on 6th November, Wednesday. It is a group stage match of Group – E. The match will start just at 8:00 PM GMT, 3:00 PM ET. It will e held at the Anfield stadium, the home stadium of Liverpool.

This is the second meeting between Liverpool vs Genk. Their first meeting was the away match of Liverpool against Genk. Liverpool have beaten Genk by 4-0 in that match.

All the teams of Group – E has played 3 matches each. Liverpool is at the second position of the point table after their 3 matches. They have collected 6 points with 2 victories. Genk is at the bottom of the point table with 1 point. Group – E standings (5th November) : 

 

Liverpool vs Genk Team News :

 

Predicted Starting Line-up :

Liverpool:  

Genk: 

Liverpool vs Genk live streaming Links:
1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts