Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates PSG VS Lille Live Streaming & Preview – Ligue 1
Lille PSG

PSG VS Lille Live Streaming & Preview – Ligue 1

  • Date: 23rd November, Saturday.
  • Time: 1:45 AM BDT, 7:45 PM GMT, 2:45 PM ET, 8:45 PM CET (Paris).
  • Stadium: Parc des Princes, Paris, France.
  • Teams: PSG vs Lille.
  • Tournament: Ligue – 1.

PSG VS Lille Live Streaming

Click here to Live Stream PSG vs LIL

PSG vs Lille match of Ligue 1 of matchday 14 will be held on 23rd November 2019. The match will start just at 7:45 PM GMT, 2:45 PM ET. The match will be held at the home stadium of PSG Parc des Princes, Paris, France. That means it is a home match of PSG and an away for Lille.

PSG are in an absolutely fantastic form in the league. They are on top of the table now. They have collected 30 points in their 13 matches and just lost 3 matches from them. Their last 5 match result: WWWLW. On the other hand, Lille ae 5th team on the table. They have collected 19 points from their 13 matches and won 5 matches from them. Ligue 1 point table (22nd November): 

  • PSG has lost one of their last 14 meetings against Lille. But the defeat took part in their most recent clash in April 2019.
  • PSG are unbeaten in their 19 home league matches against Lille in the 21st century(W11 D8).
  • Lille has won just one match from their last 6 Ligue matches.

PSG VS Lille Team News:

Neymar could return against Lille for the first time since suffering injury. He and Thomas Meunier both attended training this week. Marco Verratti (knee) and Ander Herrera (thigh) are both injured. One from Mauro Icardi and Edinson Cavani could start from the bench.

Timothy Weah is closed to back from injury. But, he could start from the bench for Lille. Reinildo Mandava could continue in the left-back position.

Possible Line-up :

PSG Xi :
Navas; Meunier, Silva, Kimpembe, Bernat; Marquinhos, Guyeye; Di Maria, Neymar, Mbappe; Icardi.

Lille XI :

Maignan; Celik, Fonte, Magalhaes, Mandava; Soumare, Benjamin; Jonathan Ikone, Yusuf Yazici, Jonathan Bamba; Victor Osimhen.

Live streaming Links:

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

Related posts