Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates La Liga -Real Madrid vs Osasuna   match preview & Live Stream
Live Stream Osasuna Real Madrid

La Liga -Real Madrid vs Osasuna   match preview & Live Stream

 Real Madrid vs Osasuna match previews & live streaming

  • Date: 26rd September,Thursday .
  • Time: 1:00 AM BDT, 7:00 PM GMT, 9pm CET (Madrid ). 3pm ET.
  • Stadium:Santiago Bernabéu
  • Teams:  Real Madrid vs Osasuna 
  • Tournament: Spanish La Liga.                                     

 Real Madrid vs Osasuna match preview:

Today is the matchday-6 of the La Liga 2019-20. The match between Real Madrid vs Osasuna will be held on 26th September, Thursday  (1:00 AM BDT, 7:00 PM GMT). It will be held at the home venue of Real  Maddrid ,  Santiago Bernabéu.

Real  Madrid is now at number of the point table of La Liga. They have collected 11 points from their first 5 matches with 3 victories and 2 draws with out any lost .  Osasuna has collected 7 points. That’s why they are at number 10 on the current point table.

 Osasuna is not able to win any single match both home or away match for last nine La ligas against Real Madrid. Real Madrid has won their last nine LaLiga games vs Osasuna at home venue. 

But Osasuna is unbeaten in their last five LaLiga games in this season by win 1 match and drawing the last 4 matches. Real Madrid has won more games against Osasuna than any other La Liga teams. 

TEAM NEWS :  

Marco, Asensio ,M. Diaz,Mendy,Marcelo, Isco,Modric, all are injured for various perposes . Francisco Román Alarcón Suárez (Isco) has been back training with the club, but he has still waiting for some days to recover.The forward cluster can doubtless keep an equivalent similarly, although we have a tendency to may forever see Vazquez or Vinicius in some type.

 
 

Probable  starting lineup for Ral madrid vs Osasuna match :

Predicted line-up (4-2-3-1): Courtois; Odriozola, Varane,  Casemiro, Kroos; Bale, Sergio Ramos, Nacho;James Rodriguez, Hazard; Benzema.

Predicted line-up (4-4-2): Ruben; Nacho Vidal, Roberto Torres, Moncayola, Aridane, Roncaglia, Estupinan; Fran Merida, Ruben Garcia; Adrian, Avila.

Real Madrid vs Osasuna  live streaming Links:(will play before 30 minutes of kick-off)

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

 

Related posts