Footballly
Image default
Football Live Streaming, Schedule, Preview, News & Updates Sevilla VS Real Madrid live streaming and preview- La-Liga
Real Madrid Sevilla

Sevilla VS Real Madrid live streaming and preview- La-Liga

Sevilla VS Real Madrid live streaming

  • Date: 23rd September, Monday.
  • Time: 1:00 AM BDT, 7:00 PM GMT, 9pm CET (Madrid ). 3pm ET.
  • Stadium: Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium.
  • Teams:  Sevilla vs Real Madrid.
  • Tournament: Spanish La Liga.                                     

Sevilla vs Real Madrid match preview:

Sevilla has a good record against Real Madrid on their home venue. They have (11 W, 5L,  D 1,) scored in each of their last 17  matches of La Liga history at their home field against  Real Madrid.

Real Madrid going to play against  Sevilla when they losing 3-0 to PSG in the last match and coach Zinedine Zidane will have some tough decisions to make a good result for recover the hole team’s forms. That will be the big challenge for Zidane to get the win against Sevilla to cause their recent forms…

 

TEAM NEWS :

Marcelo is additionally a doubt with a neck injury, that is why  Ferland Mendy could take place at left-back.

Marco Asensio faces heavy knee injury for that reason he can’t able to play, although Brahim Diaz is battling back from a groin issue and will create the bench in Sevilla.

Luka Modric is once more expected to miss out with a thigh drawback, while Isco is unlikely to be risked despite getting into the latter stages of his recovery from a hamstring issue.

Federico Valverde’s absence suggests that   James Rodriguez is able to continue in heart however Zidane can welcome back both Nacho and Sergio Ramos.

Bale omitted against Levante last weekend through suspension, however, the Wales international scored twice against Villarreal in Madrid’s last away league clash.

Probable  starting lineup for Sevilla vs Real Madrid match :

Sevilla  line-up: Vaclik, Navas, Carriço, Reguilon, Ocampos, Munir, De Jong , Fernando, Banega, Jordan

Real Madrid line-up: Courtois Carvajal, Mendy, Casemiro, Kroos, Varane, Ramos, Benzema, James, Bale, Hazard, 

Sevilla  vs Real Madrid live streaming Links:(will play before 30 minutes of kick-off)

1. INTERNAL  Link 1   [No Ads]
2. INTERNAL  Link 2  [No Ads]
3. INTERNAL  Link 3  [No Ads]

 

Related posts